Literary Theory

Faculty Research Interests
vblum1's picture
Virginia Blum
Professor, Research Candidate, Cincinnati Psychoanalytic Institute
virginia.blum@uky.edu
257-6991
Colonial Through Nineteenth-Century American Literature and Culture, Twentieth and Twenty-First Century American Literature and Culture, Film, Women's Literature and Gender Studies, Literary Theory
mege223's picture
Michael Genovese
Assistant Professor
michael.genovese@uky.edu
(859) 257-4328
Eighteenth-Century British Literature and Culture, Women's Literature and Gender Studies, Literary Theory
mcgian2's picture
Matthew Giancarlo
Associate Professor
matthew.giancarlo@uky.edu
(859) 257-1587
Medieval English literature, history, and culture, Old English literature, history, and culture, Renaissance and Seventeenth-Century Literature and Culture, Literary Theory, critical pedagogy, History of the English language
amnade2's picture
Alan Nadel
William T. Bryan Professor
amnade2@email.uky.edu
257-1519
Twentieth and Twenty-First Century American Literature and Culture, Film, Literary Theory, Race Theory
ajprat1's picture
Armando Prats
Professor
ajprat1@email.uky.edu
257-7005
Film, Literary Theory
jnra224's picture
Jill Rappoport
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
jill.rappoport@uky.edu

Nineteenth-Century British Literature and Culture, Women's Literature and Gender Studies, Literary Theory
rroorda's picture
Randall Roorda
Associate Professor
rroorda@uky.edu
257-1033
Non-Fiction Writing, Literary Theory, Composition and Rhetoric
rosenma's picture
Ellen Rosenman
Professor
rosenma@email.uky.edu
257-7010
Nineteenth-Century British Literature and Culture, Twentieth and Twenty-First Century British Literature and Culture, Women's Literature and Gender Studies, Literary Theory
eesh226's picture
Emily Shortslef
Assistant Professor
emily.shortslef@uky.edu

Renaissance and Seventeenth-Century Literature and Culture, Literary and intellectual history, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, early modern drama, Shakespeare
mrsize0's picture
Michelle Sizemore
Associate Professor
michelle.sizemore@uky.edu

Colonial Through Nineteenth-Century American Literature and Culture, Literary Theory
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading