Creative Writing

Faculty Research Interests
cecard2's picture
Cheryl Cardiff
Lecturer
cheryl.cardiff@uky.edu
(859) 257-4587
Creative Writing
eldred's picture
Janet Eldred; Janet Carey Eldred; JCM Eldred
Professor, English, Chellgren Professor
eldred@uky.edu

Creative Writing, Editing
waew222's picture
Andrew Ewell
Assistant Professor
w.andrew.ewell@uky.edu
(859) 218-5415
Creative Writing
jmgo235's picture
Manuel Gonzales
Associate Professor
manuel.gonzales@uky.edu
859-218-5414
Creative Writing
dbhi222's picture
DaMaris B. Hill, PhD
Assistant Professor of English, Creative Writing and African American and Africana Studies, Faculty Affiliate for WIRED and Gender and Women's Studies
damaris.hill@uky.edu
(859) 257-7006
Creative Writing, Women's Literature and Gender Studies, Digital Humanities, African, African American, and Caribbean Literature and Culture, Women’s Studies, 20th Century American Literature, Digital Pedagogy, Jazz Studies, Creative Writing in Digital Spaces, Environmental Studies
dbhi222's picture
DaMaris B. Hill, PhD
Assistant Professor of English, Creative Writing and African American and Africana Studies, Faculty Affiliate for WIRED and Gender and Women's Studies
damaris.hill@uky.edu
(859) 257-7006
Creative Writing, Women's Literature and Gender Studies, Digital Humanities, African, African American, and Caribbean Literature and Culture, Women’s Studies, 20th Century American Literature, Digital Pedagogy, Jazz Studies, Creative Writing in Digital Spaces, Environmental Studies
jdhowe3's picture
Dan Howell
Senior Lecturer - English Department
jdhowe3@uky.edu
257-6996
Creative Writing
jmjo235's picture
Julia Johnson
Professor
julia.johnson@uky.edu
859-257-4629
Creative Writing, Contemporary Poetry, Modern Poetry
gnorman's picture
Gurney Norman
Professor
gnorman@uky.edu
(859) 257-1154
Creative Writing
hpi223's picture
Hannah Pittard
Associate Professor, Director of Creative Writing
hpi223
(859) 257-1271
Creative Writing
ereec0's picture
Erik Reece
Associate Professor
erik.reece@uky.edu
257-6971
Non-Fiction Writing, Creative Writing
fxw2's picture
Frank X Walker
Professor
fxw2@uky.edu
859-257-1035
Affrilachian Poetry, Creative Writing
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading