Creative Writing

Faculty Research Interests
eldred's picture
Janet Eldred; Janet Carey Eldred; JCM Eldred
Professor, English, Chellgren Professor
eldred@uky.edu

Creative Writing, Editing
waew222's picture
Andrew Ewell
Assistant Professor
w.andrew.ewell@uky.edu
(859) 218-5415
Creative Writing
jdhowe3's picture
Dan Howell
Senior Lecturer - English Department
jdhowe3@uky.edu
257-6996
Creative Writing
jmjo235's picture
Julia Johnson
Professor
julia.johnson@uky.edu
859-257-4629
Creative Writing, Contemporary Poetry, Modern Poetry
AMI338's picture
Andrew Milward
Assistant Professor
Andrew.Milward@uky.edu

Creative Writing
gnorman's picture
Gurney Norman
Professor
gnorman@uky.edu
(859) 257-1154
Creative Writing
hpi223's picture
Hannah Pittard
Professor, Director of Creative Writing
h.pittard@uky.edu
(859) 257-1271
Creative Writing
ereec0's picture
Erik Reece
Professor
erik.reece@uky.edu
257-6971
Non-Fiction Writing, Creative Writing
fxw2's picture
Frank X Walker
Professor
fxw2@uky.edu
859-257-1035
Affrilachian Poetry, Creative Writing
cwi335's picture
Crystal Wilkinson
Associate Professor
crystal.wilkinson@uky.edu
email contact preferred
Creative Writing
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading