We hope to have some Graduate Students listed for you shortly, in the meantime, you can view all the other graduate students that make up the College of Arts & Sciences.
Picture Name Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
beco228's picture
Brittany Cook Geography, Gender & Women's Studies PhD Student, Teaching Assistant brittany.cook@uky.edu 818 Patterson Office Tower
lacope2's picture
Lori Copeland History Graduate Student, History Instructor at Greenville Technical College lacope2@uky.edu
emcoy2's picture
Eric Michael Coy Geography M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant emcoy2@uky.edu 818 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-0522
acr234's picture
Andrea Craft Geography MA Student, Teaching Assistant andrea.craft@uky.edu 822 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6992
mmcraw2's picture
Matt Crawford Earth & Environmental Sciences, Geological Society of America mcrawford@uky.edu KGS, 228 Mining & Mineral Resources Building, Rm. 247C 323-0510
bpcrid2's picture
Ben Crider Physics & Astronomy Graduate Student ben.crider@uky.edu CP067 859-257-3403
cacr223's picture
Craig Crowder Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, English Graduate Intern, Division of Writing, Rhetoric, & Digital Media, Teaching Assistant craig.crowder@uky.edu
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ben.currens@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building 6072299672
trcu223's picture
Ryan Curry Mathematics Graduate Student ryan.curry@uky.edu 722 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-6807
jde225's picture
Jonathan D'Emidio Physics & Astronomy Graduate Student jonathan.demidio@uky.edu CP250 859-257-4775
jrdadi2's picture
Ryan Dadisman Physics & Astronomy Graduate Student Ryan.Dadisman@uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
eadahm2's picture
Betsy Dahms Graduate Student betsydahms@uky.edu 1122 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-5235
cada233's picture
Charles Dainoff Political Science Graduate Student cadainoff@yahoo.com 1606 Patterson Office Tower
dda223's picture
Diptarka Das Physics & Astronomy Graduate student dda223@g.uky.edu CP265 859-257-2757
ljda226's picture
Lola Davidson Mathematics Graduate Student lola.davidson@uky.edu 806 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-6817
mjdavi5's picture
Matt Davidson Anthropology
grda222's picture
Gavin Davies Anthropology, International Studies Staff Archaeologist - Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc. grdavies3@gmail.com 859 421 9821
rtda223's picture
Rob Davis Mathematics Graduate Student davis.robert@uky.edu
hde222's picture
Hugh Deaner Geography PhD Candidate, Research Associate (KTC) hugh.deaner@uky.edu Coldstream Research Campus
VGDE222's picture
Victoria Dekle Anthropology, Creative Content & Social Media Ph. D. Candidate in Anthropology, University of Kentucky, Evaluator, Human Development Institute, University of Kentucky victoria.dekle@uky.edu 211 Lafferty Hall, 716 Kentucky Utilities Building

Pages

Pages

X
Enter your English username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading