We hope to have some Graduate Students listed for you shortly, in the meantime, you can view all the other graduate students that make up the College of Arts & Sciences.
Picture Name Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
khbu222's picture
Kamal Butrouna Physics & Astronomy Graduate Student kamal.but@uky.edu CP178 859-218-1297
YCA222's picture
Yue Cai Mathematics Graduate Student yue.cai@uky.edu 806 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-6817
dmca229's picture
Dana Caldemeyer History Graduate Student dana.caldemeyer@uky.edu
ffcama2's picture
Fernando Camacho Mathematics Graduate Student camacho@ms.uky.edu 702 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-6804
jcani2's picture
Jose Manuel Hispanic Studies Graduate Student jose.canibano@uky.edu
egca226's picture
Emily Gina Anthropology, Gender & Women's Studies emily.cap@uky.edu 102H Lafferty Hall
bmca225's picture
Brian Carlson Philosophy Instructor (2010-present), Teaching Assistant (2009-10) BRIAN.CARLSON@UKY.EDU 1406 POT
jnca223's picture
Justin Nels Carlson Anthropology Research Assistant - Kentucky Archaeological Survey justin.carlson@uky.edu
CBCA222's picture
Casey Carmichael Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures Graduate Student in the Institute for Latin Studies casey.carmichael@uky.edu
aca245's picture
Aileen Carroll Philosophy Teaching Assistant ARCARROLL@UKY.EDU 1402 POT
jdca224's picture
J.D. Carruthers History Graduate Student jd.carruthers@uky.edu
eeca223's picture
Eric Casero English EGSO Secretary ericcasero@uky.edu 1306 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6994
baca225's picture
Brent Casper Chemistry ASTeCC A061 (859)-218-6551
acca244's picture
Anna-Marie Casserly Anthropology 102D Lafferty Hall
accast3's picture
Andrew Casto English andrew.casto@uky.edu 1306 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6994
mrcatl0's picture
Michelle Catlin Philosophy MICHELLE.CATLIN@UKY.EDU 1406 POT
wkca222's picture
Wendy Cawthron English wcawthron@uky.edu 1318 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-7055
hecadd2's picture
Heather Chacon English PhD Candidate, Graduate Instructor hecadd2@uky.edu 1302 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-7001
qch223's picture
Qian Chai Chemistry cp315 8592570541
ych237's picture
Jerry Chang Chemistry ych237@uky.edu CP-148D (270)227-3046

Pages

Pages

X
Enter your English username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading