Picture Name Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
scschu2's picture
Sarah Schuetze English scschu2@uky.edu
NASH227's picture
Nathan Shank English Doctoral Student NathanShank@uky.edu 1518 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-1840, cell: (901) 605-2459
ccshie2's picture
Clay Shields English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media clay.shields@uky.edu (859) 257-6986
cask223's picture
Collin Skeen English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media Graduate Instructor collin.skeen@uky.edu 1206 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6986
cdslav2's picture
Craig Slaven English Teaching Assistant & Academic Advisor C.Slaven@uky.edu 1229 Patterson Office Tower (859)-257-6970
bcsmit7's picture
Cody Smith Linguistics, English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center Instructor in WRD bcsmit7@uky.edu 1302 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-7001
wgspri2's picture
Guy Spriggs English, Creative Content & Social Media A&S Writer, WRD Teaching Assistant, EGSO President wgspriggs@uky.edu 1522 Patterson Office Tower, 922 Patterson Office Tower 859-323-2011
blspri2's picture
Bianca Spriggs-Floyd English bianca.spriggs-floyd@uky.edu 1663 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-1634
tdst222's picture
Timothy Storey English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media timothy.storey@uky.edu 1522 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-1840
mta225's picture
Michelle Justus Talbott English michelle.talbott@uky.edu 1202 POT 859-257-6976
ansh223's picture
Amber Thompson Linguistics, English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media Teaching Assistant amber.short@uky.edu 1202 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6976
lehu222's picture
Leah Hutchison Toth English PhD Student, Teaching Assistant lehu222@uky.edu 1218 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6990
crwi228's picture
Christina Williams English, Social Theory, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media christina.williams@uky.edu 1518 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-1840
bjwi224's picture
Benjamin J. WIlson Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, English Teaching Assistant, WRD benjamin.wilson@uky.edu 1322 Patterson Office Tower
rwi243's picture
Rebecca Wiltberger English TA in Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Studies rwiltberger@uky.edu 1322 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6993
lewinc2's picture
Lindley Winchester Linguistics, English Teaching Assistant at the University of Kentucky lindley.winchester@uky.edu 1318 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-7055
mpbone2's picture
Melissa Wiser English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media Graduate Student/ Teaching Assistant m.wiser@uky.edu 1202 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6976

Pages

X
Enter your English username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading