Picture Namesort descending Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
spal223's picture
Sara Alvarez English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, The Writing Center Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant in the Division of Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Media. sara.alvarez@uky.edu 1202 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6976
aawhee3's picture
Amy Anderson English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media PhD candidate, Teaching Assistant amy.anderson@uky.edu 1202 Patterson Office Tower 257-6976
dar224's picture
Darin Arrick Linguistics, English Instructor for WRD110, Writing Center Consultant 1202 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6976
rabeac2's picture
Rebecca Beach English EGSO New Student Recruiter rebecca.beach@uky.edu 1206 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6986
dmbe227's picture
Michelle Benningfield English michelle.benningfield@uky.edu 1222 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6988
albe229's picture
Andrew Beutel English PhD Candidate, WRD Instructor andrew.beutel@uky.edu 1218 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6990
acbo223's picture
Ashley Bourgeois English acbo223@uky.edu 1218 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6990
cabr223's picture
Catherine Brereton English Teaching Assistant/Writing Center Consultant
plbrod2's picture
Parker L Brody Linguistics, English, The Writing Center Teaching Assistant, Writing Center Consultant parker.brody@uky.edu 1202 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6976
mhbr224's picture
Matt Bryant Cheney English, Social Theory PhD Candidate, Graduate Fellow mattbryantcheney@uky.edu Patterson Office Tower (865)964-3898
eeca223's picture
Eric Casero English EGSO Secretary ericcasero@uky.edu 1306 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6994
accast3's picture
Andrew Casto English andrew.casto@uky.edu 1306 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6994
wkca222's picture
Wendy Cawthron English wcawthron@uky.edu 1318 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-7055
hecadd2's picture
Heather Chacon English PhD Candidate, Graduate Instructor hecadd2@uky.edu 1302 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-7001
aacloy2's picture
Aaron Cloyd English aaron.cloyd@uky.edu 1306 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6994
jrcoll3's picture
Jesslyn Collins-Frohlich English, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media j.collins-frohlich@uky.edu 1302 Patterson Office Tower 257-7001
cacr223's picture
Craig Crowder Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media, English Graduate Intern, Division of Writing, Rhetoric, & Digital Media, Teaching Assistant craig.crowder@uky.edu
wrde223's picture
Wes DeShano English, The Writing Center wes.deshano@uky.edu 1322 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6993
adde222's picture
Ashley DeWitt English, The Writing Center, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media Teaching Assistant, Composition and Communication II ashdewitt@uky.edu 1222 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6988
edbigg2's picture
Emily Dotson English Associate Director eStudio College of Engineering ead@uky.edu Room 108A (Glass House) in Raymond Student Commons area of Ralph G. Anderson Buiilding 859-323-2645

Pages

X
Enter your English username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading