English Department Recipients of External Awards and Fellowships

2019 Provost’s Outstanding Teaching Award
Rachel Carr
2019 Arts and Sciences Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award:
Chinwe Morah 
2019 Dissertation Excellence Fellowship
Brittany Sulzener
2019 Lyman T. Johnson Fellowship
Erika Simpson
Raquel Olive
Chantel Kelly
Kesla Elmore


Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected